help_outline Skip to main content
HomeCalendar

Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Friday
21
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
22
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Thursday
27
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Friday
28
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM

July, 2024

Tuesday
9
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
11
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
12
More Info
Less Info
Come celebrate the holidays on your favorite beach! Dance under the twinkling Christmas lights, join in for Christmas karaoke, and be sure you‘re on the nice list in case Santa drops by!
Saturday
13
More Info
Less Info
Come celebrate the holidays on your favorite beach! Dance under the twinkling Christmas lights, join in for Christmas karaoke, and be sure you‘re on the nice list in case Santa drops by!
Sunday
14
More Info
Less Info
Come celebrate the holidays on your favorite beach! Dance under the twinkling Christmas lights, join in for Christmas karaoke, and be sure you‘re on the nice list in case Santa drops by!
Wednesday
17
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 11:00 AM

August, 2024

Sunday
4
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
9
Catfish Beach
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Annual Catfish Party
Saturday
10
Catfish Beach
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Annual Catfish Party
Sunday
11
Catfish Beach
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Annual Catfish Party
Tuesday
13
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
15
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
16
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM

September, 2024

Tuesday
10
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
12
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
20
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
21
Clubhouse
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM

October, 2024

Tuesday
8
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
12
St. Croix Yacht Clubhouse
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Mardi Gras Theme Purple, Green & Gold

January, 2025

Friday
3
Fri, Jan 3, 2025 at 8:00 AM